Partnerské pobočky

Brno Akompas s.r.o. Štefánikova 51 732744679 akompas@akompas.cz
Dinero Finance s.r.o. Palackého třída 318/159,Brno – Medlánky 739443544 finance@dinero.cz
JK Business services s.r.o Dvořákova 13 724781310 brno3@jkbusiness.cz
JK Business services s.r.o Křenová 53, Brno 778742718 brno2@jkbusiness.cz
Čáslav Pavel Kubeš Pražská 1622, Čáslav 737174020 servisfinanci@gmail.com
Čeložnice Martin Daněk (blank) 606505032 info@mdfin.cz
Česká Lípa JK Business services s.r.o Moskevská 82, Česká Lípa 704787819 ceskalipa@jkbusiness.cz
České Budějovice FOHAT FINANCE s.r.o. České Vrbné 2360 603448704 lubomir.rozmiler@fohat.cz
JK Business services s.r.o Jeronýmova 3, České Budějovice 733736728 c.budejovice@jkbusiness.cz
Děčín Milena Chánová Litoměřická 120/74, Děčín 777275474 milena.chanova@volny.cz
Fýdek Místek JK Business services s.r.o Sedliště 416, Frýdek Místek 608021522 frydekmistek@jkbusiness.cz
Chomutov Václav Mareška Blatenská 2356/119, Chomutov 724724399 bezvauvery@atlas.cz
Jablonec nad Nisou JK Business services s.r.o Podhorská 1350/36, Jablonec nad Nisou 704422007 jablonec@jkbusiness.cz
Jindřichův Hradec JK Business services s.r.o Rybniční 168 – na nábřeží, Jindřichův Hradec 778705822 a.janutkova@jkbusiness.cz
Kadaň Strýček Příhoda s.r.o. Boženy Němcové 70, Kadaň 603320601 info@strycekprihoda.com
Karviná Pikaso.cz tř. Osvobození 1721/9, Karviná 776569878 neset@centrum.cz
Kolín Pavel Kubeš U Křižovatky 608, Kolín 737174020 servisfinanci@gmail.com
Liberec JK Business services s.r.o Kostelní 11/3, Liberec 704719055 l.vlckova@jkbusiness.cz
Michaela Fléglová Jánská 868/8, Liberec 606528199 michaela.fleglova@gmail.com
MPProfit CZ s.r.o. Moskevská 142/47 777058833 michalpatrman@email.cz
Nymburk Jiří Socha Palackého třída 223/5 725051541 socha.jiri@seznam.cz
Ostrava Lenka Mandoková 5.května 5002/7 731524266 lenka.m.dl@seznam.cz
NEBANKOVNÍ CENTRUM Nádražní 27, Ostrava 732130133 nebankovnipujckycentrum@seznam.cz
Nebankovní dům Výškovická 2636/116, Ostrava – Zábřeh, OC Kotva 731580532 info@nebankovni-dum.cz
Písek JK Business services s.r.o Budějovická 100, Písek 778712838 pisek@jkbusiness.cz
Plzeň můjZisk.cz s.r.o. Plachého 2 (Klatovská 18), Plzeň 731188664 m.sivak@mujzisk.cz
Vlastimil Pícl AZ Profin, Pražská 41, Plzeň 605760958 pujcky.financ@seznam.cz
Praha JK Business services s.r.o Freyova 9, Praha 777506000 praha@jkbusiness.cz
Příbram JK Business services s.r.o Pražská 7, Příbram 608633319 pribram@jkbusiness.cz
Strakonice FOHAT FINANCE s.r.o. Velké náměstí 52 725537199 jitka.rozmilerova@fohat.cz
Trutnov JK Business services s.r.o Na Stuze 30 732413349 trutnov@jkbusiness.cz
Třinec Zdeněk Reder Jablunkovská 410,Třinec 778526116 reder.finance@gmail.com
Žatec JK Business services s.r.o Masarykova 351, Žatec 775890090 zatec@jkbusiness.cz